Vorstandschaft

1. Vorstand

Robert Menhofer
Hochstr. 14a
86399 Bobingen

Tel. 08234/706680
Fax 08234/7066868

E-Mail: robert.menhofer@gewerbeverein-bobingen.de

2. Vorstand

Rainer Naumann
Poststraße 30
86399 Bobingen

Tel. 08234/3625
Fax 08234/3632

E-Mail: rainer.naumann@gewerbeverein-bobingen.de

Schriftführerin

Ulrike Claar-Burkhard
Lindauerstraße 2c
86399 Bobingen

Tel. 08234/963912
Fax 08234/963915

Mail: ulrike.claar@gewerbeverein-bobingen.de

Kassierer

Wolfgang Mahr
Hochstr. 11
86399 Bobingen

Tel. 08234/8003-35
Fax 08234/8003-55

E-Mail: wolfgang.mahr@gewerbeverein-bobingen.de

Beisitzer

Stefan Menhofer
Hochstr. 14 a
86399 Bobingen

Tel. 08234/706680
Fax 08234/7066868

E-Mail: stefan.menhofer@gewerbeverein-bobingen.de

Beisitzer

Horst Armbruster
Hochstr. 10
86399 Bobingen

Tel. 08234/3079
Fax 08234/3097

E-Mail: horst.armbruster@gewerbeverein-bobingen.de